Congratulations to the Winners of Best Paper Awards!
read more »
Best Paper Awards were Chosen! Congratulations to Authors!
read more »
29th Annual MFS Conference - A preliminary version of the conference program is now available online
read more »

29 Annual Conference

29th Annual Conference of the
Multinational Finance Society
July 2 - 5, 2023 Pafos, Cyprus

Conference Objective

The objective of the conference is to bring together academic researchers, educators, doctoral students and practitioners from various international institutions to focus on timely financial issues and research findings pertaining to industrialized and developing countries including the recent financial and economic crisis.

Program Committee - Chairs

Andreas Hadjixenophontos – Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus
Maria Psillaki – University of Piraeus, Greece
Panayiotis Theodossiou – Ball State University, USA


Scientific Committee


Andreas Andrikopoulos – University of Piraeus, Greece
Geoffrey Booth – Michigan State University, USA
Alejandra Cabello – Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico
Jeffrey Lawrence Callen – University of Toronto, Canada
George Constantinides – University of Chicago, USA
Douglas Cumming – Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, USA,
Chanaka Edirisinghe – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
Stephen Ferris – Ball State University, USA
Gady Jacoby – The College of Management Academic Studies, Israel
Petko Kalev – La Trobe University, Australia
Kyriaki Kosmidou – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Dimitrios Kousenidis – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Leszek Preisner – PWSZ Krosno, Poland
Minna Martikainen – University of Vaasa, Finland
Silvia Muzzioli – University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Christos Negakis – University of Macedonia, Greece
Edgar Ortiz – Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico
Wendy Rotenberg – University of Toronto, Canada
Pantelis Sklias – Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus
Lorne Switzer – Concordia University, Canada
Anna Triantafyllou, Deree College, Greece
Mika Vaihekoski – University of Turku, Finland
Ania Zalewska – University of Leicester, UK

Local Organizing Committee

Andreas Charalambous – Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus
Despoina Konstantinides – Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus




Copyright © 2010. All rights reserved. Multinational Finace Society. Design and Development by: Exarsis Business Solutions Ltd.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.